TCS Mini London Marathon Championships 2024


The 2024 championships took place on Saturday 20th April 2024 across the last 2.6km of the world-famous London Marathon course, finishing on The Mall. . Over the years this wonderful event has launched the careers of international athletic stars including Keely Hodgkinson, Josh Kerr, not to mention the incredible Sir Mo Farrah who won The Mini Marathon 3 times!

As in previous years, City of Westminster entered teams in the following age groups:

  • Under 13 Boys and Girls (School Years 7 & 8)

  • Under 15 Boys & Girls (School Years 9 & 10)

  • Under 17 Men & Women (School Years 11 &12)

Athletes were selected to represent this year’s Westminster team based upon their best 5k parkrun.

Here are some pics of the Westmisnter Squad.

Further information

If you have any questions, please contact Ian Bannister